You can remove a shipment from a consolidation if you no longer want to include it in the shared details of the consolidation group. To remove a shipment:


1. In Shipment Wizard, access the Consolidations module.

2. The Find Consolidations page displays: Click the number of the consolidation group from which you want to remove a shipment.  

 3. The Consolidation Details screen displays and includes a list of all shipments within this group:Click the checkbox beside the shipment you want to remove from the consolidation group.


4. Click Remove Selected Shipments